Council Members



FOUNDER:

Stanisław Orłowski (1920 – 2003)

HONORARY PATRON:

Władysław Lizoń,   President, Canadian Polish Congress

COUNCIL:

Christine Erikson, Chair christineerikson1982@gmail.com
Maria Swiętorzecka, Secretary swietor@rogers.com
Maciej Zaremba, Treasurer mzaremba@bell.net
Kazia Bladek roman.bladek@sympatico.ca
Andrzej Derkowski derkowski.sr@cogeco.ca
Jesse Flis jessef@interlog.com
Chris Korwin-Kuczynski chris_korwin_k@hotmail.com
Irene Kremblewski irenekrem@hotmail.com
Ted Opitz ted.opitz@gmail.com
Eva Stachniak es362@yahoo.ca
Christina Szymczyk cszymczyk@rogers.com
Danuta Warszawska sdwdanuta@rogers.com
Zygmunt Warszawski warsawz@rogers.com
Weronika Waszewski weronika-waszewski@hotmail.com